everyone needs to grow up

28 Jun

anyway its not the 1st time i will get backstabbed so i guess theres nth to worry about. BUT STILL, i don know what she will do to me since my boss seems to like her so much. (definitely more than me and my colleagues)

sometimes i wonder y do ppl have endless problems. now i realised that the problem lies with the people itself. how things change depends on how you react to it. so what i can do now is to take up de challenge and see how it goes. i cant admit defeat before i even see that girl right?

on a lighter note, i don even know that people do miss me until recently. lol. i mean those ppl whom i tot they wont. i really appreciate it!! to miss a person who din even have time for them. but i promise i will really try my best.

sometimes feelings can be complicated.

maybe its a mistake?

well we are human afterall.

Leave a comment